Kontakt

Vid behov av support, logga in på HelpDesk.
Saknar du inloggningsuppgifter, kontakta support.energy@vitec.se.

Konsult

 Dzevad Rekanovic Dzevad Rekanovic
Konsult el
031-733 18 62, 0706-25 65 03, dzevad.rekanovic@vitec.se
 Gustav Edlund Gustav Edlund
Konsult fjv/el
08-5947 7497, 0706-25 65 02, gustav.edlund@vitec.se
Johan Dyrlind
Konsult fjärrvärme
090-348 02 02, 0706-45 71 21, johan.dyrlind@vitec.se
 Peter Persson Peter Persson
Konsult prognoser
090-15 49 02, 0707-96 35 02, peter.persson@vitec.se
 Irene Helmersson Irene Helmersson
Konsult prognoser
031-69 70 31, 073-866 13 53, irene.helmersson@vitec.se
 Conny Tegström Conny Tegström
Konsult prognoser
090-18 59 54, 073-866 11 08, conny.tegstrom@vitec.se
Magnus Fohlman
Konsult prognoser
08-1202 7900, 0709-73 67 28, magnus.fohlman@vitec.se
 

 

Våra kontor

Göteborg
Vitec
Redegatan 1 C
426 77 Västra Frölunda

Stockholm

Vitec
Box 30206
104 25 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Lindhagensgatan 116

Umeå
Vitec
Tvistevägen 47 A
907 29 Umeå

Fakturaadress

Vitec Energy AB (Organisationsnummer: 556347-7073)
PEC1889
FE580 
105 69 Stockholm